Garage Door Reviews Austin, Cedar Park, Round Rock

Latest Yelp Reviews for our Garage Door Services

Yelp Reviews Alliance Overhead Door Austin

  •   From the phone call to the inspection, Chris was professional, kind and knowledgable.  I was thinking I might need an entire new garage door, however, upon inspection, we decided we could squeeze a few more years out of the door and replacing the opener was good for now. Many who come to your house to work on something, tend to tell you, "Oh yeah, you need a new _______." (Of course they sell, _______s) Alliance Overhead Door has integrity and integrity is very important to have in life. These are the type of companies, big and small, that I like to give reviews so others can find the best in their area.

    I read Alliance Overhead Door reviews before calling them. I also read the reviews of others in the area, which is why I DID NOT call them.

    The installation was done by Winston, again, very professional, kind and knowledgable. He also seems very happy to be doing what he is doing and happy share information with clients. This is also important and he taught me a lot about the door, the springs, rollers, etc.

    GREAT COMPANY. FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. CALL ALLIANCE FOR YOUR GARAGE DOOR NEEDS!

    thumb Tammy S.
    11/04/2019
  •   One of the two springs for my garage door broke after years of service. I need to have the pair replaced as soon as possible. I contacted Allicance Overhead Door and got response with hours. The price was fair and I was able to set up the appointment for the day that works well for me.

    When Chris showed up, he replaced the springs very quickly. The garage door opener was fairly old. I was concerned that it may have been damaaged when it lifted door for days without only one functional spring. Chris checked it and told me that it didn't need to be replaced.

    In addition, I asked Chris an unrelated question(how to reset a existing wireless key pad). He read the manual and helped me reset / test the password even though it was the end of Friday when he is about to start his weekend.  

    So far, the new springs are working well for the garage door.

    thumb JoAnn B.
    10/16/2019
  •   I had two new garage doors installed by Alliance about a week ago. I got quotes from 4 places and they had the best price and great reviews. They were quick to respond, on time, polite and did an awesome job. Highly recommend.

    thumb Clancy G.
    9/10/2019

 

Looking for the best garage door company reviews in the Austin Cedar Park and Round Rock areas? Most of all Alliance Overhead Doors is a 5 Star rated business on Yelp with  nearly 100 reviews to date. Great reviews for everything from new installations of garage doors, repairs and automatic garage door opener services. As a result the yelp reviews for garage door services below is a sampling from yelp reviewers that love our service.

Garage Door Company Reviews Austin

Garage Door Company Reviews Austin

Chris is very good…we call him for all our

Garage repairs! Very professional and does
A great job!
Donna G – Austin TX,  July 2016

When looking for a garage door repair company I called Alliance a few times and they tried to help me on the phone before even coming out to the house, which was awesome!  As a result I called back again and they showed up that same day to look at the problem with the garage.  They did not charge me anything for the service call. I didn’t feel cheated or roped into buying anything that wasn’t necessary.  Believe the reviews I highly recommend them!
B.R. – Cedar Park TX, April 2016

Chris has come out to our house twice for garage door repairs. During his first visit he had to do pretty substantial replacements on pulley, wheels, and one set of springs. With a new garage door opener that had a small broken piece he fixed that for free. Furthermore the second time he came out he replaced the other set of springs making sure safety cables were installed in all. Throughout both visits, Chris was responsive, polite, timely, honest, and provided a good value. We definitely recommend Alliance and we will use them again.
Tara P. – Austin TX,  August 2016

This company is great. They are honest, reliable and work quickly.  Not installed by Alliance our garage door was broke during the recent storms. They showed up the same day we called and worked in the rain because we needed to get the door working again.  We will probably replace the door in the near future and we will be using them. Thanks for the help!
J.T. – Austin Texas, June 2016  

Garage Door Company Reviews Cedar Park, Austin, Round Rock

First of all, let me say that there’s not enough words to express how amazingly happy my husband Jeff and I are with this Austin based company!  Our garage door broke on Saturday evening, so my husband decided to call Alliance on Sunday morning…solely based on the incredibly positive reviews it had received on Yelp. I am so glad we called!  My husband spoke to Chris the owner, and he was at our house within the hour…on a Sunday nonetheless!  As a result he was able to diagnose and fix our garage door problem with ease!  He had everything he needed on his truck and our garage door is now fixed. We add that it’s working better than since we moved in!  And the pricing was extremely fair I might add!

A company that’s professional  with a true passion for helping people!  I cannot say enough good things about our experience with Alliance!  It is so comforting to know that if anything goes wrong in the future with our garage door, we know who to call!  I have already spoken to some of my colleagues at work about my amazing experience!  Furthermore he quickly turned a scary situation of having to repair something major in our home to a truly positive one, and I am so extremely grateful for that!  So, yes! Believe all of the positive review you have read here about their company!  The reviews are true and they’re the go to company in Austin for all things garage door related.

Dena G. Cedar Park TX, February 2016